• Shutterstock 140317366
  • Shutterstock 111839732
  • Shutterstock 122817211
  • Shutterstock 201558128
  • Shutterstock 61213396

Where We're Building

With 27 divisional offices throughout the United Kingdom we are well represented in the vast majority of locations. We currently have around 400 sites under construction nationwide so there is sure to be a site or two in your area.

Click the markers on the map below to find the divisional office nearest to you and contact us if you think your skills or company will be of use to us.

Yorkshire East

6 Alpha Court
Monks Cross Drive
York
YO32 9WN

Telephone: 0190 461 7660

Acting Commercial Director: Gavin Birch

e-mail: gavin.birch@barratthomes.co.uk

Yorkshire West

Raynham House
2 Capitol Close
Morley
Leeds
LS12 6AN

Telephone: 0113 307 6850

Commercial Director: Martin Purdy

e-mail: martin.purdy@barratthomes.co.uk

North East

Barratt House
Metro Riverside Park
The Watermark
Gateshead
Tyne and Wear
NE11 9SZ

Telephone: 0191 493 3800

Commercial Director: Ryan Lincoln

e-mail: ryan.k.lincoln@barratthomes.co.uk

East Scotland

Telford House
3 Mid New Cultins
Edinburgh
EH11 4DH

Telephone: 0131 442 5700

Commercial Director: Lee Ogg

e-mail: lee.ogg@barratthomes.co.uk

North Scotland

Blairton House
Old Aberdeen Road
Balmedie
Aberdeenshire
AB23 8SH

Telephone: 0135 874 1345

Commercial Director: Andrew Rogers

e-mail: andrew.rogers@barratthomes.co.uk

West Scotland

7 Buchanan Gate
Cumbernauld Road
Stepps
Glasgow
G33 6FB

Telephone: 0141 779 8300, 0141 779 8302

Commercial Director: Ronnie Morrell

e-mail: ronnie.a.morrell@barratthomes.co.uk

Manchester

4 Brindley Road
City Park
Manchester
M16 9HQ

Telephone: 0161 872 0161

Commercial Director: Jon Watkin

e-mail: jon.watkin@barratthomes.co.uk

West Midlands

60 Whitehall Road
Halesowen
West Midlands
B63 3JS

Telephone: 0121 585 5303

Commercial Director: Darren Foster

e-mail: darren.foster@barratthomes.co.uk

Mercia

Remus 2
2 Cranbrook Way
Shirley
Solihull
B90 4GT

Telephone: 0121 713 7310

Commercial Director: Peter Denny

e-mail: peter.j.denny@barratthomes.co.uk

North West

303 Bridgewater Place
Birchwood Park
Warrington
WA3 6XF

Telephone: 0192 584 6600

Commercial Director: Jon Hayes

e-mail: jon.hayes@dwh.co.uk

South Wales

Oak House
Village Way
Tongwynlais
Cardiff
CF15 7NE

Telephone: 0292 054 4744

Commercial Director: David Kelland

e-mail: david.a.kelland@barratthomes.co.uk

North Midlands

2 Horizon Place
Mellors Way
Nottingham Business Park
Nottingham
NG8 6PY

Telephone: 0115 900 7550

Commercial Director: Mark Garratt

e-mail: mark.garratt@barratthomes.co.uk

Northampton

Barratt House
Sandy Way
Grange Park
Northampton
NN4 5EJ

Telephone: 01604 664 500

Commercial Director: Adrian Jarman

e-mail: adrian.jarman@barratthomes.co.uk

Cambridgeshire

The Office Village
Unit 1
Fodder Way
Cygnet Park
Hampton
Peterborough
PE7 8FD

Commercial Manager: Joel Fairham

Telephone: 01733 207405

E-mail: joel.fairham@bdwhomes.co.uk

South Midlands

1a Fortune Close
Riverside Business Park
Northampton
NN3 9HT

Telephone: 01604 784 000

Commercial Director: Gary Ford

e-mail: gary.ford@dwh.co.uk

East Midlands

Unit 1A
Forest Business Park
Cartwright Way
Bardon Hill
Leicester
LE67 1GL

Telephone: 01530 276700

Commercial Director: Tracey Dickens

e-mail: tracey.dickens@dwh.co.uk

Bristol

Barratt House
710 Waterside Drive
Aztec West
Almondsbury
Bristol
BS32 4UD

Telephone: 01454 202 202

Commercial Director: Mark Dee

e-mail: mark.a.dee@barratthomes.co.uk

Exeter

Vangaurd House
Yeoford Way
Matford Business Park
Exeter
Devon
EX2 8HL

Telephone: 01392 826 750

Commercial Director: Steve Fowler

e-mail: steve.fowler@barratthomes.co.uk

Southampton

Tollbar House
Tollbar Way
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 2UH

Telephone: 01489 779 200

Commercial Director: Steve Healey

e-mail: steve.healey@barratthomes.co.uk

South West

2nd Floor
Aztec Centre
Aztec West
Bradley Stoke
Bristol
BS32 4TD

Telephone: 01454 620 460

Commercial Director: Richard Palmer

e-mail: richard.palmer@dwh.co.uk

Southern Counties

Barratt House
Walnut Tree Close
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 4SW

Telephone: 01483 505 533

Commercial Director: Will Walsh

e-mail: william.walsh@barratthomes.co.uk

North Thames

Barratt House
Wellstones
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD17 2AF

Telephone: 01923 297 300

Commercial Director: Matthew Brown

e-mail: mat.brown@bdwhomes.co.uk

Southern

Norgate House
Tealgate
Charnham Park
Hungerford
Berkshire
RG17 0YT

Telephone: 01488 680 300

Commercial Director: Rob Dabbs

e-mail: robert.dabbs@dwh.co.uk

Eastern Counties

Barratt House
7 Springfield Lyons
Approach
Chelmsford
CM2 5EY

Telephone: 01245 232 200

Commercial Director: Andrew Powell

e-mail: andrew.d.powell@barratthomes.co.uk

Kent

Weald House
88 Main Road
Sundridge
Kent
TN14 6ER

Telephone: 01959 568 400

Commercial Director: Dave Tilbrook

e-mail: dave.tillbrook@barratthomes.co.uk

Brentford

Wallis House
Great West Road
Brentford
Middlesex
TW8 9BS

Telephone: 02083267100

Commercial Director: Quentin Van Selm

e-mail: quentin.vanselm@barrattlondon.com

Stratford

Central House
32-66 High Street
Stratford
London
E15 2PF

Telephone: 0208 522 5500

Commercial Director: David Willmore

e-mail: david.willmore@barrattlondon.com